Persuasive Writing

Three reasons why I should not have to do a persuasive essay

I shouldn’t have to write a persuasive essay. This is because I do not have very good ideas, I am better at writing fiction stories and I don’t think that who I’m persuading will be convinced. This Is why I should not have to write persuasive essays in the future.  

First of all, I do not have very good ideas, I find that I can’t think of ideas and the ones I do come up with aren’t very good. When a teacher recommends ideas I say no to them because they don’t interest me, this makes it hard for me to choose a topic. For example when I didn’t have a topic for this project everybody Was giving me topics I didn’t like. This is why I choose this topic. 

Number two, I’m better at writing fiction stories because I’m better at using my imagination. I make better topics using my imagination so I can make better stories. I should just write fictional stories and not persuasive essays. For Example the small fish1 and the small fish II,    were easier to write. 

Finally I don’t think that who I’m persuading will be convinced because they are never convinced. I think it might be because my reasons aren’t long enough. For example I’ve been asking my parents for a dog for five years and they still haven’t said yes.  

I hope I convinced you that I shouldn’t have to write them because I do not have very good ideas, I am better at writing fiction stories and I don’t think that who I’m persuading will be convinced. For these reasons I don’t think I should have to write a persuasive essay. 

ツ 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *