Blog compare

I feel that my old posts were very short and did not have as much in them. My new posts have long sentences punctuation and better vocabulary and WAAY more words. For example this would be an old sentence: he ate the orange new sentence: he slowly bit into the juicy orange. Thats is why I think that i’ve gotten better at writing.

One thought on “Blog compare


  1. I love that you are comparing and contrasting your blog posts to see how you have become a better writer!

    You know…not all blog posts have to be written…as much I love reading (and writing), you can also use your blog to embed pictures and videos. There might be a time when it makes more sense (or feels more comfortable) to record your voice and post that instead. Feel free to be as creative as you are!

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *